Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Access and Resource Services

Team Members

David Smith - Department Head, Access Services Librarian,

Vacant, Reference Coordinator

Jessica Perlove, Music and Media Desk Coordinator -

Kevin Miller, Library Specialist Senior -

Lyndon Batiste, Library Service Desk Coordinator -

Lloyd Busch, Reference Specialist, Senior -

Mark D. Johnson, Evening/Weekend Supervisor -

Nicholas Wantsala, Evening/Weekend Coordinator -