Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Committees and Groups

List of Committees

Committee Sponsor
Libraries Cabinet Lisa Macklin*
Access Services Policy Committee
  • Reserves Community of Practice
  • Circulation Community of Practice
  • ILL Community of Practice
Lars Meyer
Accessibility Committee Lisa Macklin
Acquisitions Committee Lars Meyer
Assessment Integration Group Lisa Macklin
Collections Steering Committee Lisa Macklin*
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Lisa Macklin*
Grants Advisory and Approval Committee Michael Williamson
Instruction Steering Committee Lisa Macklin
Libraries Digital Signage Committee Leslie Wingate
Library Employees Advocacy Forum (LEAF) Nydia Charles-Huggins
Libraries Programming Committee Lisa Macklin*

Libraries Wellness Committee

Nydia Charles-Huggins
Master Planning Steering Committee Lisa Macklin*
Metadata Policy Committee Lars Meyer
Peer Review Committee Lisa Macklin*

*Lisa Macklin is Sponsor as Interim Dean and University Librarian