Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Committees and Groups

List of Advisory Groups

Advisory Group Sponsor
DiscoverE Advisory Group Rosalyn Metz
Librarians Assembly Lisa Macklin*
Library Policy Committee Lisa Macklin*
Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library Advisory Committee Sandra Franklin

*Lisa Macklin is Sponsor as Interim Dean and University Librarian