Skip to Main Content

Accessibility Committee


This group focuses on accessibility services offered by all Emory Libraries, to include the libraries and service areas within the Woodruff Library building (Business, Emory Center for Digital Scholarship, Music & Media, and Rose Library), Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library, Pitts Theology Library, Oxford College Library and MacMillan Law Library. Included in the purview will be on-site services and online services, including licensed electronic resources.


David Smith, Access Services Librarian, co-chair
Vacant, co-chair
Hannah Rogers, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Billy Tringali, Hugh F. MacMillan Law Library
Anne Marie McLean, Pitts Theology Library
Kathy Hayes, Teaching and Learning Technology
Marc Hardison, Facilities Planning
Saira Raza, Business Library
Wayne Morse, ECDS
Lolita Rowe, Rose Library
Chris Palazzolo, Collections
Jessica Robinson, Oxford College Library