Skip to Main Content

Libraries Digital Signage (LDS) Committee


The LDS's charge is to provide overview and guidance related to the deployment and management of digital signage across libraries.

Team Members

  • Committee Chair: Ryan Nock 
  • Committee Co-Chair: Christian Hill  
  • Committee Sponsor: Leslie Wingate
  • Campus & Community Relations: Christian Hill 
  • Carlos Museum: Emily Knight
  • Student Digital Life: Computing Center at Cox Hall, Dina Thornton; and Woodruff Library, Dawn Francis-Chewning
  • Goizueta Business Library: Chris Handley 
  • Library Service Desk: Lyndon Batiste, Natalie Heimerle-Warthan
  • Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library: Ryan Nock 
  • Library Facilities Office (as needed): Marc Hardison
  • Desktop/Technology Support (as needed): Derek Butler, Jack Scott 

Contact Us

Contact: Ryan Nock